Elvis, sein Leben in Liedern

Sold by: The Ridin' Dudes Fanstore
5 5 1 Product
9,90 ÔéČ each


01. Moderation
02. It wouldn't be the same without you
03. Thats all right
04. Moderation
05. Johnny B. Goode
06. Don't be cruel
07. All shook up
08. Ganz in weiss ...
09. GI blues
10. Wooden heart
11. Stuck on you
12. Moderation
13. Baby, what me want me to do
14. Suspicious mind
15. Moderation
16. Always on my mind

Bonus track:
17. Blue suede shoes
18. Der gesch├Âpfte Ferdl

Elvis, sein Leben in Liedern

Live recording from the joinery in Melk on the occasion of the

75th birthday of Peter Rapp.

Recently viewed