Well...it's Christmas

Sold by: The Ridin' Dudes Fanstore
5 5 2 Product
9,90 € each


1. Well... it's Christmas
2. Christmas Tree
3. Santa Claus Baby
4. Heaven on earth
5. Christmas Raggae Time
6. No Christmas Tree
7. Santa, I'm so in love
8. When I was five
9. Shine on me
10. Groove of the Dudes

The download version of the Christmas CD of the Ridin Dudes is here! 10 new Rock'n'Roll songs from own pen including GROOVE OF THE DUDES & WHEN I WAS FIVE.

Recently viewed

Cron Job Starts