As Elvis Recorded (CD)

Sold by: The Ridin' Dudes Fanstore
5 5 1 Product
15,00 € each

Out of stock


1. Ma Happiness
2. It wouldn't be the same without you
3. That's alright
4. Blue moon of Kentucky
5. One Night
6. Are you lonesome
7. Good luck charm

Bonus track: Good luck charm mit Fan-Chor

Recorded in the legendary SUN STUDIOS & IRCA Studio B as part of the TRD - USA Fan Trip in March 2019.

Recently viewed