Well...it's Christmas (download)

Angeboten von: The Ridin' Dudes Fanstore
5 5 2 Product
9,90 €


1. Well... it's Christmas
2. Christmas Tree
3. Santa Claus Baby
4. Heaven on earth
5. Christmas Raggae Time
6. No Christmas Tree
7. Santa, I'm so in love
8. When I was five
9. Shine on me
10. Groove of the Dudes

Die download Version der Weihnachts CD der Ridin Dudes ist da! 10 neue Rock’n’Roll Songs aus eigener Feder inkl. GROOVE OF THE DUDES & WHEN I WAS FIVE.

das könnte dich auch interessieren